Africa Private Sector Summit/2021

To go to the Virtual Attendee hub for appointment booking and view all sessions:
First, Register for the Virtual Attendee Hub: https://www.africaprivatesectorsummit.org/K0X8W2 

If you have registered to the Virtual Attendee,
-Click on attend the event on the website homepage or go to this link https://cvent.me/zPo8L7
– Fill out your log-in information.
– Use the code sent to your login Email and you will have access to the Virtual Attendee Hub.
– Click on the session for Day 2
– Click on Join

To register as an exhibitor: (Open March 10-March 31) 
https://www.africaprivatesectorsummit.org/7ymxeR?rt=6urhHMXrRUq_sbAEtR8Wew

Dear Attendee,

WELCOME TO DAY 4! Of the Africa Private Sector Summit 2021

Topic: Africa’s Innovators: frontiers for Business diversification

Starting Time: 2PM GMT- Accra Time, 3PM WAT- Lagos time, 5PM EAT – in Nairobi

To join the meeting directly: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81273222143 (resolved )

codafrica

codafrica

Leave a Replay

About CoDA

Established in March 2009 as an independent and international but African-owned forum, The Coalition for Dialogue on Africa (CoDA) identifies and discusses issues of importance to Africa’s development within a global context.

Recent Posts

Past Events